tijdschriften - Periodika - periodicals - périodiques  
 
nationaliteit -Nationalität -nationality - nationalité titel - Titel - title - intitulé medium
Medium
medium
medium
per jaar
pro Jahr
per year
par an
www 
US American Neptune p 4x http://www.pem.org/sites/neptune/default.htm
US American Ship Review p 1x http://www.professionalmariner.com/ME2/Default.asp
US American Tugboat Review p 1x http://www.professionalmariner.com/ME2/Default.asp
AU Australian and New Zealand Maritime Law Journal p 2x https://maritimejournal.murdoch.edu.au/index.php/maritimejournal
DK BIMCO Bulletin e   https://www.bimco.org/
DE Binnenschiffahrt p 12x www.binnenschifffahrt-online.de
US Chips p 4x http://www.chips.navy.mil/archives/10_apr/web_pages/index.html
US Coriolis - Interdisciplinary Journal of Maritime Studies e   http://ijms.nmdl.org/
US Daily Shipping News Online e   http://wwshipper.com/
DE Deutsche Seeschifffahrt p / e 12x http://www.reederverband.de/index.php?kat=295
DE DVZ - Deutsche Logistik-Zeitung p 156x http://www.dvz.de/
EU European Journal of Navigation p 3x http://www.dgon.de/
EN Fairplay International Shipping Weekly p / e 52x http://www.fairplay.co.uk/
US Fisher's Colonial Magazine and Maritime Journal e hist http://www.archive.org/details/fisherscolonialm01londuoft
AR Gaceta Marinera e   http://www.gacetamarinera.com.ar/?idSec=7
DE Hansa - International Maritime Journal p 12x http://212.12.52.164/index.php
UN IMO News p 4x http://www.imo.org/newsroom/mainframe.asp?topic_id=11
ES Infomarine p 12x http://www.infomarine.com/
ES Ingenieros Navales e   http://www.ingenierosnavales.com/
EN International Cruise & Ferry Review p 2x http://www.cruiseandferryreview.com/
EN International Freight Weekly p 52x http://www.ifw-net.com/freightpubs/ifw/sea.htm
NL International Journal of Marine and Coastal Law p 4x http://www.brill.nl/estu
EN International Journal of Maritime Engineering p 4x http://www.rina.org.uk/ijme.html
CA International Journal of Maritime History p 2x http://www.mun.ca/mhp/ijmh.htm
KR International Journal of Naval Architecture and Ocean Engineering p / e 4x http://210.98.5.85/index.php/jnaoe
PL International Maritime Health p 4x http://www.imh.mug.edu.pl/
EN Jane's Navy International p   http://jni.janes.com/public/jni/index.shtml
FR Journal de la Marine Marchande p 52x http://www.wk-transport-logistique.fr/publication/sommaire.php?ID_PUBLICATION=JMM
EN Journal for Maritime Research e   http://www.jmr.nmm.ac.uk/
TW Journal of Marine Science and Technology e   http://www.jmst.org.tw/editor.php
US Journal of Maritime Archaeology e   http://www.springerlink.com/content/119972/
US Journal of Maritime Law and Commerce p 4x http://www.jmlc.org/index.php
BD Journal of Naval Architecture and Marine Engineering p 2x http://www.banglajol.info/index.php/JNAME
  Journal of Naval Engineering      
EN Journal of Navigation p / e 4x http://www.rin.org.uk/
BE Journal of the European Maritime Pilots' Association      
US Journal of the Marine Technology Society p / e 6x http://www.mtsociety.org/
JP JSU Maritime Journal p 6x http://www.jsu.or.jp/e-shinbun/e-shinbun.htm
FR Le Marin p / e 52x http://www.lemarin.fr/le_marin.php
EN Lloyds List e   http://www.lloydslist.com/ll/
EN Lloyds List Maritime Asia p / e d http://www.lloydsshipmanager.com/ll/epaper/lma/pagePreview.htm
EN Lloyd's Maritime and Commercial Law Quarterly p 4x http://www.informaprofessional.com/publications/journal/lloyds_maritime_and_commercial_law_quarterly
EN LNG World Shipping p / e 6x http://www.rivieramm.com/subscription.aspx
US Loyola Maritime Law Journal     http://law.loyno.edu/maritime-journal-submissions
EN LPG World Shipping p / e 1x http://www.rivieramm.com/subscription.aspx
DE mare - Zeitschrift der Meere p 6x http://www.mare.de/
NL Marin Report p 3x http://www.marin.nl/MARINReport.htm
ES Marina Civil     http://www.marinacivil.com/prensa/
EN Marine Electronics & Communication p / e 6x http://www.rivieramm.com/subscription.aspx
  Marine Energy Systems e   http://marineenergysystems.wordpress.com/
US Marine News p 12x http://www.marinelink.com/magazines/default.aspx
EN Marine Propulsion and Auxiliary Machinery p / e 6x http://www.rivieramm.com/publications/Marine-Propulsion-and-Auxiliary-Machinery-6
  Marine Scientist p 4x http://eshop.imarest.org/the-marine-scientist-subscription.html
  Marine Talk e   http://www.marinetalk.com/
EN Maritime Economics and Logistics p 4x http://www.palgrave-journals.com/mel/index.html
  Maritime English Journal     http://www.maritime-english-journal.com/
US Maritime Executive p / e 6x http://www.maritime-executive.com/
EN Maritime Journal p 12x http://www.maritimejournal.com/
RU Maritime Market p 4x http://www.maritimemarket.ru/index.phtml?lang=en
US Maritime Reporter and Engineering News p 12x http://www.marinelink.com/magazines/default.aspx
JP MaritimeJapan e   http://www.maritimejapan.com
EN Motorship p 11x http://www.motorship.com/
EN Naval Architect p 10x http://www.rina.org.uk/tna.html
US Naval Engineers' Journal p 4x http://www.navalengineers.org/publications/navalengineersjournal/Pages/ASNELandingPage.aspx
US Naval Research Logistics p 8x http://www.nrljournal.com/
US Navigation - Journal of the Institute of Navigation p 4x http://www.ion.org/publications/journal.cfm
DE New Ships p 52x http://www.schiffundhafen.de/publikationen/new-ships.html
US Ocean Navigator p 8x http://www.oceannavigator.com/
US Ocean Voyager p 1x  
EN Offshore Support Journal p / e 6x http://www.rivieramm.com/subscription.aspx
EN Passenger Ship Technology p / e   http://www.rivieramm.com/subscription.aspx
NL Ports and Dredging p 2x http://www.ihcmerwede.com/dredging-mining-concept/media-center/ports-dredging-magazine/
US Professional Mariner p   http://www.professionalmariner.com/ME2/Default.asp
AR Revista de Estudios Marítimos y Sociales e   http://estudiosmaritimos.wordpress.com/
ES Revista europea de derecho de la navegación marítima y aeronáutica p 1x http://dialnet.unirioja.es/servlet/revista?codigo=1726
AR Revista Marítima p 12x http://www.revistamaritima.com.ar/
EN Safety At Sea International p / e 12x http://www.safetyatsea.net/
DE Schiff & Hafen p 12x http://www.schiffundhafen.de/publikationen/schiff-hafen.html
DE Schiffbau-Industrie p 2x http://www.schiffundhafen.de/publikationen/schiffbau-industrie.html
NL Schuttevaer p / e 52x http://www.schuttevaer.nl
US Sea Technology p 12x http://www.sea-technology.com/
EN Seatrade p / e 26x http://www.seatrade-global.com/
EN Seaways p 12x http://www.nautinst.org/seaways/index.htm
EN Ship & Boat International p 6x http://www.rina.org.uk/sbi.html
DE Ship & Offshore p 4x http://www.schiffundhafen.de/publikationen/ship-offshore.html
EN Ship Management International p / e 2x http://www.shipmanagementinternational.com/
EN Ship Supplier p 4x http://theshipsupplier.com/index.php
EN Shiprepair & Conversion Technology p 4x http://www.rina.org.uk/srct.html
EN Ships Monthly p 12x http://www.shipsmonthly.co.uk/
NL Sleep & Duwvaart p 6x http://www.sleepduwvaart.nl/
NL SWZ Maritime p   http://www.swzonline.nl/nieuws/1
EN Tanker Shipping & Trade p / e 6x http://www.rivieramm.com/subscription.aspx
NL Terra et Aqua p 4x http://www.terra-et-aqua.com/
DE THB - Täglicher Hafenbericht p 260x http://www.thb.info/
US Tulane Maritime Law Journal p 2x http://www.law.tulane.edu/tlsjournals/maritime/index.aspx
US USF Maritime Law Journal p 2x http://usf.usfca.edu/org/mlj/
EN Warship Technology p 10x http://www.rina.org.uk/wt.html
SE WMU Journal of Maritime Affairs p 2x http://www.wmu.se/Library/Publications/WMUJournal/tabid/145/Default.aspx